My First Post… Ever

It feels different, as I thought it would.

I’ve never thought of myself as a ‘blog’ person, but here we are. Every time i started writing a blog post (it was once), well it got lost somewhere.

So what do I plan to write about? well I would say mostly reposts of stuff I find online that helped me when I am trying to get something done at work, probably the odd something else post here and there as well. Whatever it may be, I hope someone does find it usefeul!

…End First Post Here…

Leave a Reply

